Outlaws "It's About Pride" CD

More Views

Outlaws "It's About Pride" CD

Availability: In stock

Outlaws "It's About Pride" Autographed CD
Track List:
1. Tomorrow's Another Night
2. Hidin' Out in Tennessee
3. It's About Pride
4. Born to Be Bad
5. Last Ghost Town
6. Nothin' Main About Main Street
7. The Flame
8. Trail of Tears
9. Right Where I Belong
10. Alex's Song
11. Trouble Rides a Fast Horse
12. So Long